The Leeds Hacking Society committee is currently made up of 7 members who are all students at Leeds Beckett University. Together we help organise sessions, plan events, and reach out to industry for visits, talks, and career opportunities.

The Committee 2019-2020

Rohan Stevenson • Alex Close • Katie Fletcher • Eime Adomaviciute • Callum Lake • Matthew Place • Corbin Richardson